Boo-tastic Bella Blvd Collection.

So it’s that time of the year again.  Time for reveals on the NEW Bella Blvd collections.  Today I’m going to share with you my favorite line called, Too Cute to Spook.  Isn’t this boo-tastic?  Bella Blvd thought of everything when they designed this line  I didn’t have to buy anything extra.  There’s diet cuts, letter stickers, chipboard and plenty of patterns to choose from.    What do you think of my Frankenstein mouth?  Not bad for someone who has never hand stitch anything before…giggle.  Plus for you Moms out there,isn’t this a great line for those of you planning the perfect Halloween invites? Right?

Here’s a card I made using Too Cute to Spook.  I have a few designs at the Bella Blvd booth this year at CHA so I’m super excited to share with you.  Check back soon for more Bella Blvd reveals.

Thanks for letting me share and don’t forget to check back.  If you could leave a comment I would be grateful.  Sometimes I wonder if anyone is out there reading this or am I talking to myself.  Have a great day!

3 thoughts on “Boo-tastic Bella Blvd Collection.

  1. Well since you asked I will comment. Like the way Frankie’s bolts turned out….what did you end up using? Looks good, but then I would expect that from you Alice. Hugs and see you soon I hope

Leave a Reply

