Pink Paislee Soriee Collection

I recently attended my girlfriend Ly Le’s retreat called, Lytle Scrapper Retreat!  I had such a blast there and I can’t wait for the next one to start next year.  I got to hang with my friends, made new friends, learned something new and craft to my heart’s content.  Of course I can’t forget  the deserts Ly’s brother Anthony made!  One word…yum!  Anyhow with all this going on I was honored to design cards for her idea kits.  The kits were made using Pink Paislee’s Soriee Collection.  I just adore this paper line and it’s vibrant fun colors.

Again thanks for visiting and I’ll be back Friday to share some peeks from CHA!  Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

