Samantha Walker’s Heidi Collection

What a beautiful day in Southern California to be outside!  It’s really nice and sunny and there’s a nice cool breeze. With that in mind I decided to use some Easter photos I had of my Nieces and Nephew.  I know they are going to kill me when they see this post because it was taken a long time ago.  Sorry, but you look so cute and I just can’t help myself.

I used Samantha Walker’s Heidi collection of papers and stickers.

This collection is perfect for Easter, Spring, birthdays or whatever you decide. I love the colors in this collection and it could be used for a boy or a girl.  It’s perfect!

Thanks for visiting today!  Lots of great inpiratiions coming your way so check back daily

Leave a Reply

