New Chi Chi Memories Sketch

Alice here, back to share another sketch from Chi Chi Memories.  Got some really creative cards this week from the Design Team Members.  You should visit the blog and see all the cards using this week’s sketch.

Here’s my take on the sketch:

I used Happy Carnival stamp set by Chi Chi Memories.  I love the clown in this set!  He is soooo cute and you could use him towards a lot of different things.   Every digital stamp is so cute and can be used to build a perfect card.  There’s ton of detail and so uber easy to use!

I love how easy it was to print him on my computer to whatever size I wanted and color him to match my paper.  I just love using digital stamps, what a great idea!

Thanks for visiting, have a great day!

4 thoughts on “New Chi Chi Memories Sketch

  1. What a great card! I search a lot of blogs for inspiration and things that just POP! Your card grabbed my heart and said, “Hello” 😀

Leave a Reply

