Stamping with Twinks and Memory Box

Hi all, it’s Alice with today’s technique on stamping with Twinkling H2Os.  Here’s an example of what I used.

 

LuminArteTwinking H2O’s

Memory Box

Creative Imagination Brush

Creative Imagination water bottle

 

Stamping with Twinks:

1. Paint using the Twinks onto the stamps (you can use more than one color)

2. Stamp the image on to paper (I used cardstock paper)

3. Set it to dry using heat gun

 

You could also color in the stamped image as well just like my sample of the card I made.

Another great idea is to stamp your image onto card stock and then color it in with the Twinks.  Just like I did here with my card.  I also stamped the image with an ink pad as a matching background so that my colored stamped images pop.  It came out so cool…Love it!

Well I hope you enjoyed my little quick and short technique and don’t you just love these stamps from Memory Box?

How can you be entered into today’s giveaway?  Just post a comment on Creative Imaginations blog, let us know what you think about today’s projects, or share your favorite LuminArte product or Memory Box Stamp!  We will pull one winner each day this week! {check out today’s prize below}

And don’t forget to visit the Memory Box Blog and post a comment for a chance to win one of our LuminArte Petite H20 5gr kits!

 

One thought on “Stamping with Twinks and Memory Box

Leave a Reply

