Thankful for You All

I feel grateful these days.  Grateful for many things that I can’t simply explain only because words escape me on how generous people are.  Sometimes Thank you is not good enough, but since I LOVE making cards I wanted to express my gratitude for the awesome group of friends I have in my life.  Here’s to all of you and you know who you are!

I made a couple of Thank you cards because I felt one wasn’t enough.  To be honest, I was on a roll this week so I couldn’t help myself, but I’m sure you’ll enjoy it either way.  I used My Mind’s Eye, Fine and Dandy.  I just adore this line and it’s soooo cute!

I almost forgot!  It’s also Chi Chi Memories Tuesday so here’s another card made with the Meaning of Love stamp set.  I know Valentines Day is over, but I still had some love left to share.

Thanks for visiting today and see you next time.  Don’t forget to LOVE one another!

 

 

 

One thought on “Thankful for You All

Leave a Reply

