Meaning of Love

Hi there!  It’s been awhile since I posted a Chi Chi Memories stamp set.  You’re in luck today…I have two! Here’s a card using October Afternoon’s Fly a Kite collection.  The stamp set is by Chi Chi Memories  called Meaning of Love.

For my next card I used the Meaning of Love stamp set.  I also used Creative Imaginations IOD Lullaby paper collection along with the Glitter Foam Alphas.  I just love it all!

Thank you for visitng today and I hope you enjoyed today’s inpiration using Chi Chi Memories.  Until next time LOVE each other!

Leave a Reply

