Valentine’s Day Class

Love is definitely in the air and I think I have been shot with cupid’s arrow.  Cupid has asked me to spread some joy so  here’s a sneak peek at my up coming class!  Here are the following dates and where I will be teaching.

The Scrapbook Garden, Huntington CA January 23

Sonja’s Scrapbook Spot, Culver City, CA January 30

Remember When Scrapbooking, Valencia CA January 31

More information and sneaks to come so check back soon!  Have a great day and LOVE one another.

 

Leave a Reply

