Chi Chi Memories Christmas Ornament

Happy Tuesday all!  It’s another Tuesday Chi Chi Memories day and I’m back to bring you a little something special.  Right now on Chi Chi Memories, we are giving away two freebies!  Come visit us today and get your free digital images before they are gone.  Today I made a Christmas ornament with one of my digital Christmas stamps.  I really liked how it turned out so I think I’m going to make me some more to hang from the entry way.  What do you think?

Here’s the link for freebie #1: Reindeer Xmas

Here’s the link for freebie #2:  I’m a Sweety

 

 

Thanks for visiting today, I hope you have a great weekend with Family and Friends.  Be safe and love one another!  Happy Holidays!

 

Leave a Reply

