Graphic 45’s Le Romantique

It’s been a full month already and I can already feel the rush towards the end of the year.  I had Graphic 45’s Le Romantique sitting in my stash and I had the perfect occasion to use it for.  Here’s what I came up with, hope you like it.

Supplies I used:

Hero Arts: crochet ribbon

Creative Imaginations Glitter foam letters

Random Rub on something I had laying around

Stickles: Fruit Punch (invest in Stickles if you love the bling bling)

Pompom/blue Ribbon: craft store

Ranger white pen

 

I’ll be back soon to share my next Design Team project also, Christmas cards are in the works!  Have a wonderful day and thanks for letting me share.

 

 

Leave a Reply

