Hello out there!

Hi everyone…it’s me again back with more goodies from Chi Chi Memories.   Here’s another stamp from the New Autumn stamp set.  Isn’t he cute?  I just adore this little guy!  What do you think about my coloring with the Copics?   I know I don’t have the highlights down correctly, but I’m getting there.   I am still learning and it’s going to take some patience and lots of practice.   No, I’m not certified in Copics, but I plan on learning as much as I can about coloring and blending.

This is really outside of my box when you look at all the other cards I have designed over the years.   I really am getting into this and I hope I will be able to reach a new audience with the digital stamping.  Here’s the card I made using the NEW Autumn stamp set.

There’s lots more to share at Chi Chi Memories so come over and check out what the other Design Team girls are doing.

Again, have a great weekend and I’ll be back again next week with more to share.

Leave a Reply

