The comfort of Home.

Here’s my first design team assignment.  Not so bad for a first time digital stamper…lol  Anyhow, here’s the cards I made for Chi Chi Memories.

There’s nothing more comforting than being at home, especially when it’s cold and gloomy outside. Here’s a card I made using the NEW Autumn stamp set by Chi Chi Memories. I didn’t color in my stamp because I thought highlighting the design was enough, especially because the paper is very bright. I added a few buttons and ribbons I purchased from a local craft store. I just love this color combo so I made two cards. Honestly, I didn’t know which card you would like so I made two.

Supplies:

A walk in the park by Echo Park

Creative Imaginations Buttons from Creative Cafe

Ribbon, local craft store

Again have a great day!

One thought on “The comfort of Home.

Leave a Reply

