My Take on Banners.

It’s me Alice…back again with something you might have seen.  I had a class on Sunday that bombed terribly as far as sign ups.  Well, I never did get the right pictures out there and maybe that’s why my class on Sunday didn’t happen.  It really makes a difference when you post classes on line if you have the right advertisement.   Maybe  it was a few things that came into play, but over all I REALLY believed in this class.  Oh well…you can’t make every class a winner.  I think I’ll stick to cards for now.  Maybe I’ll try something else in the future like a layout.  Wouldn’t that be interesting? LOL

BTW…I have a link on the right >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>Click on it and subscribe to this blog, or leave a comment.  Either way, have a wonderful day!

Supplies I used:

Pink Paislee Queen Bee Paper

Maya Road chipboard, pins, ribbon and flowers

Stickles Yellow & Diamond

One thought on “My Take on Banners.

  1. I’m sorry you didn’t get sign ups for this class. I took the one I made at the Lytle Scrapper retreat (I’ll call it a shabby chic accordian style mini-album) to share at my monthly San Diego scrapbook club and all the ladies loved it! I even forwarded the info to someone who said they were going to sign up for the class. I love mine!

Leave a Reply

