Where Have I Been?

Hello…is anyone there?  I doubt I still have readers since it’s been a month since my last post.  If I still have readers thank you for being loyal.  Anyhow on to the good stuff!  For those of you who know me personally I am a Twihard and of course I have seen all the movies and read all the books, but I’m sad that I have to wait for Breaking Dawn.  I’m sure it will be worth the wait!  Good thing about waiting is Harry Potter is going to be hitting the theaters in November so that should keep me occupied a little bit.  In honor of the Twilight movie here’s an invitation idea I designed using Marah Johnson’s Breathless line from Creative Imaginations.  Isn’t this line too cute!

Hopefully this was exciting and now back to working on Halloween….yes I said it!  Halloween…stay tuned!

One thought on “Where Have I Been?

  1. Alice, I just LOVE LOVE LOVE your Twilight invite. I LOVE twilight too and I’m planning a “Breaking Dawn” premiere party and these are just what I’m looking for! Could u PLEASE contact me, could u let me know how u made this and what items of the “breathless” collection u used. Also do u have any other views of this invite. Thanks and go TEAM EDWARD & TEAM JACOB! I can’t choose one. I want them both! Lol

    ~Nicole-Salena

Leave a Reply

