Time…something I don’t have.


Wow, where has the time gone?  It’s been a busy month for me and I’m so behind on my blogging.  First of all, I can’t give you any sneak peeks on some of the design team items I have been working on, but as soon as CHA Summer 2010 is over I will post pictures.  I do however have pictures on other projects you might be interested in.

Lytlescrapper Retreat II

I made this mini accordion panel book with the Queen Bee line from Pink Paislee, which if you know me, I LOVE PINK PAISLEE!!!!!!  Also I used a lot of Maya Road, again, I love Maya Road  too!  LOL.  Thinking about teaching this again at the Scrapbook Garden.  Coming soon!


This is just part of the book, I’m going to recreate this album and add more panels.  The book had 3 panels but decorated back and front so a total of 6 pages.

With all of this behind me I could finally show you some fun stuff I did for the CI blog card feature.  Here are some ideas for you!

I can go on, but who wants to read all day when you have something you want to create.  Have fun with your summer projects and I’ll be back with more in a few.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

