Saturday’s class…AWESOME!!!!

My card class on Saturday was amazing!!!!  Thank you to all that came out and thank you to those who didn’t make it, but supported me by buying a kit.  With out your support I wouldn’t be able to continue my passion for making cards.  I met so many new faces on Saturday and of course I love the familiar ones too because you guys support me no matter what.  I am so inspired by you all I can’t wait to see you again and I hope that I inspire you to do what you are passionate about.  Here are some cards we created in class.

Leave a Reply

