Things in 3’s.

I don’t know what it is about the number 3, but I just love how you can combine things in 3’s.  The number 3 is an awesome number because  it’s better than 2…giggles.  Anyhow, I used Petaloo’s flowers on this card and I love  how Petaloo already glitter dust the flowers to give it that extra touch of glam.  The flowers I used are called Sweet Peas and they come in a variety of color combos. I used the White/Yellow/Green/Orange set.   I also used Creative Imaginations paper  by Samantha Walker and Pink Paislee’s Cupid line. The punch I used to create that fence is a Martha Stewart, you can find these at Michaels and don’t forget to use your 40% off coupon.   Hope this was informative and have a great card making day!

One thought on “Things in 3’s.

Leave a Reply

