Card Keeper Class

Hi everyone, it’s been a long time since I last posted anything. I don’t know what’s wrong with me lately? I can’t seem to get projects done in a timely manner or get projects put together quick enough to post. Hopefully this next class will put me in a better place with my creative mojo. Trust me, I have tried everything from rubbing a Buddha to wishing on a star…I know it’s pathetic! I hope you can forgive my absence and look forward to creating again and sharing with you all.

So here’s the new class I have been working on. It’s a 9X9 12 pocket book you can use to hold card making creations to pictures or tags, whatever you want! I used the NEW Bo Bunny Press called Abbey. This class is scheduled for May 30th 2009 at the Scrapbook Garden.

Leave a Reply

