CHA 2009

My first time at CHA and boy was it a blast!  Lots of incredible new lines and wow the OWLS are out!  I think I saw an owl of some sort in every booth.  I certainly have ADD when it comes to Owls because I was owl crazy.  I didn’t take a lot of pictures because I was in a scrapbooker paradise state.  Here’s a little of  what I have to share.

img_2339

Linda, Ly and I at the Provo Craft both taking a picture with the Cuttlebug guy.  We love the cuttlebug, yes we do!

img_2341

Here’s a picture of Ly and her IDOL Heidi Swapp!  You go girl, I know how much you love her!  Look at that smile on Ly’s face, she is so HAPPY.  I wanted to take a picture of my all time favorite idol, but she wasn’t at CHA this year, boo hoo!

img_2343

Here’s a new OWL line from KAISER CRAFT, a scrapbook company from Australia!  I met the folks from Kaiser Craft at the show, what nice people!  I love the down under!

img_2344

Here’s a sample of what you could make using the new OWL line from Kaiser Craft, isn’t this too cute!  I wish I thought of it.  I’m thinking I want to use this paper to create an Owl mini book, any takers?

nicolice

Me and Nicole at the preview Creative Imaginations party having a blast!  Can’t wait to show you the other pictures of us.  I’ll post them when I get them from Nicole.

aliceHad to take a picture next to the bling and of course it’s a shoe and so you know me and shoes.

melissaHere’s Melissa about to place an order with Kaiser Craft, you got to visit the store when the paper arrives.  The new Kaiser Craft paper is AWESOME!!!!

linda

Here’s a picture for you Patty, we know how much you love Basic Grey and so this was taken with you in mind.  Look it’s purple too!

One thought on “CHA 2009

Leave a Reply

