Halloween Layouts

Sorry I’ve been M.I.A for the past couple of months.  I have been working to get these fun pages out to  share with you all.  Not only am I sharing I will have the kits ready for sale on October 12,2008.  I am also teaching this layout class at the Scrapbook Garden.

I really like how these pages came out and I hope that I have inspired you all to create your layout magic.   If you know me personally I am a big Halloween fan, I love it all!

Everything here was made using Pine Cone Press Paper, Creative Imaginations Paper, The Little Yellow Bicycle Paper line and Bo Bunny Paper line.

One thought on “Halloween Layouts

Leave a Reply

