Thank You Patty!

I went to a crop last night and look what Patty made for me. I met Patty at the Scrapbook Garden early this year and she is a crack up. Patty has a special place in my heart and I just want to tell her that I love having her in my life. Thank you for making me this card and for the constant encouragement!

By the way, I’m a HUGE fan of the show called, Little House on the Prairie so that’s why the card has a wagon and the little paper doll. Here’s the card, enjoy it, I know I did.

I love you Patty!

3 thoughts on “Thank You Patty!

  1. dearest Alice Ingels.
    You are the sweetest lovebug ever. You know I am flying high because you put my humble card and your loving note on your blog…and you know I will forward this to everyone in Canada and print up a million copies and hand them out to anyone who will listen !
    I am bery blessed and full of joy and giggles to have you, Ms Alice Ingels Carmen, in my life, and I love you very much girlfriend.
    namaste,
    Patty xo

Leave a Reply

