Happy Birthday Popsicle!!

Rob’s Birthday just passed and we had a nice night together though I feel like it was more in my favor than his. We Went to Sushi for dinner, which I love and then came home opened presents and blew the candles out. Rob’s very easy going so his birthday’s are usually simple, just spending time together.

Here’s to you Popsicle on your 36th! You will always be my older man, but I know how truly young you are at heart.

Isn’t this cake yummy, chocolate cake with strawberries and some kind of creme. I don’t know the flavor of the creme, but it was FABULOUS!

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Popsicle!!

Leave a Reply

