6X6 Flower Book

Hi everyone I know you all have been wondering what happened to my card class, I know, I sort of got side tracked. Whenever that happens I tend to go off into another direction, but you might like where I went instead.

Here’s a mini book I created using Creative Imaginations flower Chipboard book. There’s lots of cool little details, for example, I have pull out pages, flip out pages, ribbons, buttons and other little embellishments. This will be a cute and simple class so call the Scrapbook Garden to reserve your spot today.


One thought on “6X6 Flower Book

Leave a Reply

