Tag I’m It

I’ve Been Tagged So Here’s My Info.

I am: Married
I think: I have a creative block right now, that’s why I haven’t finish my card class.
I know: I have to lose some weight.
I have: 2 dogs
I wish: My Winston never died.
I hate: People who are cruel to animals.
I miss: My Winston.
I fear: For the future House Market.
I hear: Giggles coming from another room.
I smell: Breakfast!
I crave: Sushi right about now, Wanda I’m craving sushi since you mentioned it the other day.
I search: For new and interesting paper craft supplies.
I wonder: If I will ever win the lottery.
I regret: something things, but it’s private.
I love: My Rob!
I ache: For a Circut Expressions Machine,
I am not: Ready to Sky Dive, too scared.
I believe: My Card class will not be in August.
I dance: With my dogs when we are playing.
I sing: To myself when I am Happy.
I cry: Watching Disney Cartoons.
I fight: When I know I am right.
I win: Nothing yet.
I lose: Track of the day sometimes.
I never: Turn down a good meal.
I always: Kiss my hubby before he leaves for work.
I confuse: The days sometime.
I listen: To Jodi Mitchell when I design.
I can usually be found: At the Scrapbook Garden.
I am scared: That the diet I am on is not going to work.
I need: To pick up the new cuttlebug that arrived at the Scrapbook Garden.
I am happy about: the life I share with Rob.
I imagine: What it would be like to win the lottery.
I tag: Abby Setti, Ly Le, Nicole Capote and Renee Edington.

Here is a blank list to get you started.

I am:
I think:
I know:
I have:
I wish:
I hate:
I miss:
I fear:
I hear:
I smell:
I crave:
I search:
I wonder:
I regret:
I love:
I ache:
I am not:
I believe:
I dance:
I sing:
I cry:
I fight:
I win:
I lose:
I never:
I always:
I confuse:
I listen:
I can usually be found:
I am scared:
I need:
I am happy about:
I imagine:
I tag:

Leave a Reply

