OMG…It’s a LAYOUT!

I know…I can already hear it! What is a layout doing on this site and what happened to making cards? I have to dabble in other crafts to be motivated lately. Here’s a stab at making a layout, hope you like it. As always, I think it’s missing something it just looks so plan. I know I’m my worst critic and so I will always say that, but at least I was daring to share it with you all.

One thought on “OMG…It’s a LAYOUT!

  1. I think it looks just perfect! I have this paper too, and it’s just sitting in my file, so kudos to you for using it…that’s more than I can say!

Leave a Reply

