2000 Blog Hits…Woo hoo!!!

Wow…I can’t even begin to fathom how many of you have visited my site and have supported me this year. It has been quite a journey for me and I’m loving what I’m doing. I can’t believe it’s been over 2000 hits and to celebrate this awesome day I would like to give away a surprise gift to the first 5 people to leave a comment on this post by Sunday, July 6, 2008. Can’t tell you what the surprise is, but I’m sure you will love it!

As you all know I have been teaching at The Scrapbook Garden and I have been titled the Cuttlebug Queen and the Card Lady, but I haven’t done any cards or dabble with the Cuttlebug for awhile. Not to worry, I’m working on something right now and I hope you will enjoy it. Check back often because I’m going to post hints of what the project will be and if your lucky you will see part of what I’m doing too.

Have a GREAT weekend!

4 thoughts on “2000 Blog Hits…Woo hoo!!!

  1. Congratulations on your 2000 hit!!! I’m sure a lot of them are from me, I LOVE blogs!! I don’t know why I didn’t find these things sooner!! Can’t wait to see the next class, hopefully I’ll be able to go this time. See you Friday.

  2. Congratulations Alice! I haven’t taken one of your classes yet, but I am looking forward to seeing what new cards you’ll be making for the Scrapbook Garden.

    P.s. Why haven’t I found your blog sooner? 🙂 Glad I found you now! 🙂

  3. Congratulations! Thank you so much for your great designs. Looking forward to seeing whats new!You are awesome!!!hugs,gina

Leave a Reply

