Look At That Face!!

How do you say no to a face like this? Yes, it’s Frodo the dog wonder. I couldn’t help taking this picture of my little man and sharing it with you all. Trying to design and play with him is a chore, but a rewarding chore.

Frodo is a Cocker Spaniel Poodle mix, also known as Cockapoo. Cockapoos are not recognized by the American Kennel Club (AKC), but I love him regardless. I think he is very smart and he brings me lots of joy.

As I was getting ready to leave the house today, Frodo being so smart decided to run off with the pair of shoes I was going to wear and dragged it under my bed so I couldn’t get to it. Now how smart is that!

One thought on “Look At That Face!!

Leave a Reply

