The Results Are In!

Wow…what a great weekend at the Scrapbook Garden, the class was almost sold out. I hope everyone enjoyed the class and that you all walked away learning something new, I know I have. It was so nice to meet you all and also great to see returning faces.

Working on another design as i type away so come on back to see what’s new. Haven’t worked on a card class so I’ll have to get busy on that as well. Thanks again for your support!

Before I go, just wanted to give a special shout out to Renee whom helped me in the class, you Rock!


2 thoughts on “The Results Are In!

  1. renee you look so cute and doesn’t it just figure that you would be teachers aide….you are a sweetie pie!
    love patty

Leave a Reply

