Family Mini Album

Are you a big fan of Basic Grey products? Here’s a new class by Alice Carman to celebrate that special man in your life using the NEW paper line from Basic Grey called Archaic. This mini family album can be the perfect gift not just for a Dad, but also Grandpas, Brothers, Uncles or that special guy in your life. Space is limited so please call The Scrapbook Garden today at 714-841-1801 to reserve your spot.

Supplies list:

Foam 3D Dots

Glue Dots

Paper Trimmer

Scissors

Paper Poker

Tape Runner or glue stick

Fluid Chalk Inkpad, Chestnut Roan

Xyron 150, Sticker Maker

Brown Marker Fine Tip

Stickles, Fruit Punch Color or a similar color

Rub on tool (I suggest using the new rub on tool by Basic Grey)

11 thoughts on “Family Mini Album

  1. Great class Alice!! I had a great time, AS USUAL!!!! I’m also very excited about the album I won, I’ve never used a 8 inch album before. See you soon!!

    1. Hi Melanie! I think you can still get this line. If you look for it on ebay, I’m sure it’s out there. Thank you for visiting and for your kind comments. Have a great day!

      Alice Carman

  2. Hi Alice, this album is gorgeous! I would like to know if you would be able to guide me to any instructions so that I would be able to make one of my own.
    Kind regards
    Rebecca.

    1. Hi Rebecca, thank you for your interest. I created this mini album so long ago I don’t remember too much about it. I’ll try to help you as best as I can. I know it was a 6X6 mini album so by looking at the picture the long of it was 12 inches by 6. Let me know if you need further help.

      Thanks Alice

  3. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your website. It seems like some of the text within your posts are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This may be a issue with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

