Happy National Scrapbook Day!

What a great weekend this has been for me, I’m so glad that everyone had a GREAT time. I wish Scrapbook day wasn’t just a weekend, but a whole week worth of fun filled classes and of course it’s the great new faces I get to meet every day.

Here’s the class project I designed this week for National Scrapbook Day. I hope you all enjoyed it as much as I did. For those of you who didn’t make it to NSD I also created a card for you using the Cuttlebug and embossing folders and dies.

Here’s a picture of a fun group of ladies who took part on NSD with their class project. I thought they were so cute with their matching shirts I had to take a picture and also a up close shot of their T-Shirts. How very cool and unique. I love it when people are happy!

Love this shirt, how do I sign up to be part of the group?!!

Here’s another group photo of Renee, Linda and Jonna at NSD. Renee, sorry I never got a chance to come around to help you with those invitations. It was such a busy day, I’ll be there Tuesday working on my next class so if you want to drop by then.

Last of all we can’t forget our little new addition to the Scrapbook Garden, Toffee, what a sweetheart! She may not scrapbook with us, but she sure is a joy to have for snuggles and kisses.

Thank you again to all of the participants this year for making National Scrapbook Day a hit!

Leave a Reply

