Birthday Butterfly

I took a break for awhile there, but now I’m back with another card. This was made for a friend of mine who needed a birthday card for a co-worker. It took me 4 sheets of paper to finally design this, I was having the worst creative block, but I finally came up with something.

Wanda I hope she will like it!

I used Bo Bunny Press paper, Scallop Punch, tear drop shape punch, CMTH stamp, may arts ribbon and a HB stamp (sorry don’t know the brand) and of course I used the Cuttlebug! Yeah!

6 thoughts on “Birthday Butterfly

  1. Heyy … i was searchin for sum handmade cards and really liked this one made by u.
    Can u plz mail me the method of making this or making any other card, because its my frined’s B”day next month and i am planning to give her a handamde card.
    Do help me out in making one.
    Tkcr ..

  2. I love this design!I was wondering if you can send me the instructions on how to make it because my friends birthday is coming up, and I would like to make her a handmade card. Please let me know asap.

  3. Hey Alice, this is great.
    I’m just wondering if you could send me the instructions as well, because I have a friend’s birthday soon. I have been looking around for card designs and stumbled over this one. I absolutely love it! Please let me know what you think.

  4. really nice card…..great colour combination….n d book like look…simply amazin…i love dt butterfly 🙂
    tk cr

Leave a Reply

