Saturday’s Card Class

Saturday’s card class was truly AWESOME, I just want to thank you all for a very successful class. This post is dedicated to Crystal, Jinjoo, Sandy, Karen, Lindsey, Renee, Denise, Barbara and Sue for attending and without your support I would not exist. Also I would like to thank Ly and Jonna for their help and Melissa and Brian Papke from the Scrapbook Garden for their continued support for this hobby.

Have a great rest of the week everyone. Also ,if you’re interested in any up coming classes, please feel free to leave a comment.

One thought on “Saturday’s Card Class

  1. Alice…see I was right…those are elephants! That’s the one I was talking about over the phone…And you said, “Monkeys”…see I’m not delusional after all! XOXO

Leave a Reply

