Hello to Dots!

I know it’s late and what can I possibly say now that I couldn’t wait till morning, but you know how it is with inspiration. If I didn’t work on this design today, I don’t think I would ever get to it. It sort of came to me in the middle of the night and I had to work on it. Now that my desk is a mess from all the paper I cut up I guess it’s fair to say that I REALLY like this card and I hope you do too. I used Prism card stock in Black and Pink, the Dot paper line from Bo Bunny, Creative Imaginations chip board, Hedi Swapp flower and a polka dot stamp from MSE. Anyhow, I got to get some rest, but I will be back later to give you a better description of the supplies. Good night Ladies…until tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

