Birthdays Are for Monkeys

dsc_0012.jpgdsc_0002.jpg

Hi ladies…it’s been awhile since I posted anything so I hope you look forward to this post in particular. I created this card for children in mind, especially because I know how kids can behave like Monkeys. Personally I don’t have children myself, but I do have 2 dogs who act like children. Alright, I can already hear those of you who have children disagreeing with me about the differences and I HEAR you. For those of us who own dogs, our dogs are our children. We feed our dogs, bath, cloth (some of us), take them on vacation, take pictures and the list goes on. For those of you that have children and dogs I feel for you, trust me it’s a lot of work, REWARDING work of course!

For this card design I used the following materials, Sandy Lion Paper, Creative Imagination Paper, Prism Cardstock, Bo Bunny Paper, May Arts Ribbon and the Happy Birthday is a stamp (can’t remember who makes the stamp, but I’m sure you can find a similar font style), Cats Eye Chalk Ink for the distressing.

Hope everyone has a FABULOUS day and I will be posting more designs to come! Have a GREAT DAY!

3 thoughts on “Birthdays Are for Monkeys

Leave a Reply

