Happy Birthday Jonna!

bdowl-blog1.jpg

A birthday card made for my friend Jonna, hope she likes it. We are having a surprise party for her, but she doesn’t know when or where. It should be a lot of fun! I’ll post the pictures of the party when we have it. Also if you want to learn how to do this look for my post for up coming classes at The Scrapbook Garden. Back soon with more information and ideas.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Jonna!

  1. THANK YOU, Alice…this is sooooooooooooo funny…i’m glad I didn’t see it before hand… Thanks, too, for the beautiful Owl Card…I’m glad you were there at my surprise party, and it was great to see Rob, too. Thanks for the ATU cd as well…that was sweet! Can’t wait to listen to it tomorrow on my way to work!
    Lots of love, blessings and huggzzz 😛 ~Jonna

Leave a Reply

