Blank Card

img_1121.jpg

Testing out new shimmer paper by Prism Papers. It’s actually very nice if you wanted to add some bling to your cards.

One thought on “Blank Card

  1. Hi Alice
    My name is Christian and I have been scrapbooking ever since my son was born. He is now 11yrs old. A family member introduced
    me to Creative Memories. I started to look for some scrapbooking
    stores in the H.B. area where I reside and I am pleased to find out that there are three stores. When I came across The Memory Creators Store, I found your profile, your title, your interests and Gallery. Your cards are great. I hope to come by sometime and scrapbook or just to shop. Does Memory Creators sell Creative Memories products? Well thanks for your time and nice to meet you. Have a nice day and God bless.

Leave a Reply

